Malfunkshun – Monument – LP Pre-Order


Pre-order your LP copy of MONUMENT by MALFUNKSHUN, featuring Kevin Wood, Regan Hagar, Shawn Smith, and Cory Kane, with lyrics by Andrew Wood.

Also available on CD , and in several bundle configurations!

SKU: MAL-LP1 Categories: , Tags: , ,


Pre-order your copy of MALFUNKSHUN – MONUMENT available on VINYL LP FOR THE FIRST TIME!

Originally released in 2006, featuring new music written, and performed, by original Malfunkshun members Kevin Wood and Regan Hagar (Drums), with bassist Cory Kane, and vocalist Shawn Smith (Satchel, Brad), to lyrics written by the late Andrew Wood.

Available on deluxe colored double gatefold vinyl (featuring never seen photos, artwork and hand-written lyrics by Andrew Wood), Monument is a stunning tribute to the legendary talent of Andrew Wood, by some of Seattle’s finest.

Also available on CD!

Street Date: 11/3

Expected Ship Date: 11/1

Available from Wammybox Records, THC MUSIC, and EMP LABEL GROUP!


This item is a pre-order purchase with an estimated ship date of FALL 2017.  Due to longer than average production times for LPs (which currently can run as long as 6 months) we cannot guarantee delivery dates on pre-ordered LPs. They will be released immediately upon availability. ALL DELIVERY DATES ARE ESTIMATED, AND SUBJECT TO CHANGE.

While we charge an estimated flat rate for shipping on all orders, due to the fluctuating nature of postage prices, International Orders (outside of the United States) may include significant additional postage fees. By placing your order you agree to pay the actual shipping cost for your full order, if it requires an amount over and above the flat shipping charge. If your order requires additional postage, we will contact you.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Malfunkshun – Monument – LP Pre-Order”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…