PLEASE NOTE: This item is a pre-order purchase with an estimated ship date of SEPTEMBER 2017.  ALL SALES ARE FINAL. Due to longer than average production times for LPs (which currently can run as long as 6 months) we cannot guarantee delivery dates on pre-ordered LPs. They will be released immediately upon availability. ALL DELIVERY DATES ARE ESTIMATED, AND SUBJECT TO CHANGE.

While we charge an estimated flat rate for shipping on all orders, due to the fluctuating nature of postage prices, International Orders (outside of the United States) may include significant additional postage fees. By placing your order you agree to pay the actual shipping cost for your full order, if it requires an amount over and above the flat shipping charge. If your order requires additional postage, we will contact you.


Pre-Order your Limited Edition LP copies of BIG WESTERN SKY Part 1: ‘No Rules’, and Vol 2. ‘Field Trip’, in a limited edition bundle. BIG WESTERN SKY the upcoming collection of unreleased Demos, Rarities and Curiosities from KIK TRACEE!! Available now for the first time on deluxe colored vinyl from THC MUSIC/EMP LABEL GROUP! Also available on CD and in a limited edition CD/Shirt Bundle!

Street Date: Sep 22.
Expected Ship Date: Sep 10

LP 1 Tracklist:
1. Cats In The Cradle (Demo) *
2. Without Love (Demo)
3. Romeo Blues  (Demo)
4. Big Western Sky (Demo)
5. Equal Opportunity (Demo)
6.  Generation Express (Demo)
7. Strawberry Jam (Demo)
8. System Above (Demo)
9. Tangerine Man (Demo)
10.  Bring Home Yesterday (Demo)
11. Don’t Need Rules (Live Demo)
12. Shake The House (Demo)
13. You’re So Strange (Live Acoustic)**
14. Lost (Live)
15. Gentle Persuasion (B-Side)

LP 2 Tracklist:

1. Field Trip (Demo)
2. Outta My Bed (Demo)
3. Shine (Demo)
4. Walking With A Dead Girl (Demo)
5. Under The Influence (Demo)
6. Drop In The Ocean (Demo))
7. Blood Brother (Demo)
8. Drop In The Ocean (Live on Pirate Radio)
9. In Trance (Demo)

Additional information


2XL, 3XL, 4XL, L, M, S, XL


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “KIK TRACEE – BIG WESTERN SKY VOL 1 + 2 VINYL LP BUNDLE!!”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *