EMP UNDERGROUND VOL. 1 – Limited Edition Bundle


This item is a pre-order purchase and is estimated to ship by 9/1/16. All pre-order dates are estimated and subject to change. Please allow up to 10 days for processing and handling after the estimated ship date, plus actual transit time.

While we charge an estimated flat rate for shipping on all orders, due to the fluctuating nature of postage prices, International Orders (outside of the United States) may include significant additional postage fees. By placing your order you agree to pay the actual shipping cost for your full order, if it requires an amount over and above the flat shipping charge. If your order requires additional postage, we will contact you.



You can now pre-order your limited edition EMP UNDERGROUND Vol. 1 Bundle:

1 copy of the very first EMP UNDERGROUND compilation, EMP: UNDERGROUND VOL. 1!! EMPUGV.1 is a collection of the most pummeling tracks from EMP and EMP UNDERGROUND artists, along with 20 of the top up and coming Metal bands from around the World as voted by YOU!! Over 25 tracks on 2 CDs for one low price including: Even the Dead Love a Parade, Dead By Wednesday, Solus Deus, Arise in Chaos, Urn, Psykotribe, Mutilated by Zombies, Unicorn Death, Machinage, Revilwen, Abertooth Lincoln, Casket Robbery, Ditchwater, Nonhuman Era, and more.

1 EMP: Underground T-Shirt, plus free EMP Label Group and EMP: Underground Patches, and the first 50 orders will come with a FREE limited edition EMP guitar pick courtesy of Sinister Guitar Picks!

Reserve your copy now, and special limited edition swag, and support underground, independent music!

Dead By Wednesday – Live Again (f/ Brian Fair)
Even The Dead Love a Parade – Morphine Queen
Arise in Chaos – The Divine
Solus Deus – Immovable
Urn – Silently, I’m Still Screaming
S7N – Blackout
Sardis – Satisfied
Revilwen – Lead
Psykotribe – Live Evil
Nonhuman Era – Hollow Point
Mutilated by Zombies – Maggot Bath
Machinage – Voices
Gruzer – The Accessory
Ditchwater – Blister
Casket Robbery – Annibelle’s Hell
Toothless – Ennui
Abertooth Lincoln – Dreamy Kids
Evil Engine – Father
Unicorn Death – Doomed By The Inquisition
Incarcehated – Nightmare Reality

And more!

Additional information


Small, Medium, Large, XL, XXL, 3XL


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “EMP UNDERGROUND VOL. 1 – Limited Edition Bundle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *